• Reviews for The 3M Group

    Joseph T

    May 16, 2020

    Ericka and her team are real professionals. They were great to work with and get the job done. We have had multiple transactions with them and they have earned our business for life.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Po C

    May 2, 2020

    Service and communication from my LO and her assistants were great

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jorge G

    April 28, 2020

    My experience with The 3M Group was GREAT, Thankyou All for your help, God bless you Group.......

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Spencer D

    April 27, 2020

    Staff

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Adam B

    April 27, 2020

    Things were made very easy for me. Everything went smooth and communication was excellent. I’d highly recommend the 3M group

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Dustin L

    April 19, 2020

    Made the buying process very easy so that I never felt worried or overwhelmed.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jeremy W

    March 23, 2020

    Timely responses, industry expertise, fast and convenient.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    James L

    March 16, 2020

    The super fast responsiveness, the personal communications whether phone calls, emails, or texts, and checking in with/for updates as needed :)

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Soroosh T

    February 25, 2020

    ok

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Juan R

    February 3, 2020

    The way the loan officer did the entire process , working hard with the rest of her team to make the purchase to my entire satisfaction.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Ronald B

    January 26, 2020

    the professionalism from all of the staff that we dealt with is over the top, but yet with a personal touch,

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Diane B

    January 26, 2020

    Too many last minute changes/requests that could have been handled at the very beginning to avoid delays.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Tara K

    January 23, 2020

    From start to finish absolutely everyone involved was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful making sure I got the very best deal, information and treatment. Absolutely wonderful people to work with!!!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Joshua B

    December 8, 2019

    Jessica and her team exceeded my expectations

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jessica T

    December 5, 2019

    Jessica Emes and her team was awesome.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Paul K

    December 2, 2019

    Great communication from the beginning to the end. Made us feel assured everything was moving in the right direction. Great Job 3M team!!!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Alex R

    November 27, 2019

    The 3M Group are the best financing company for a loan request, buying or refinancing. They know all market products and are very experienced in all financing matters. They listen to your needs, they are super-attentive, incredibly efficient, extremely courteous and prompt, they make the whole loan process totally easy on their customer: no worries, no stress. They provide far better service than an impersonal conglomerate lending company. In sum, they are the best!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Durwin J

    November 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Joseph F

    November 16, 2019

    The people I worked with Ericka Martinez and her team were extremely helpful and easy to work with

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Filomeno S

    November 6, 2019

    Son las mejores personas me faltan palabras para poder agradecer todo lo que me ayudaron gracias

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Anna B

    November 3, 2019

    The team was very diligent and work tirelessly to get me into my new home !

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Abby K

    November 2, 2019

    Love the whole team, the girls are great!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Leslie J

    October 25, 2019

    Customer service & communication.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Robert C

    October 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Raymond K

    September 28, 2019

    Great at following up to make sure everything goes smoothly.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    April M

    September 25, 2019

    I appreciate that Jessica reached out to me with the recommendation of refinancing. The process was simple and it provided great benefit to me!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Anaiis B

    August 27, 2019

    The team at 3M Group was amazing through my entire refinance process. Every person I was in contact with was extremely helpful and were always available to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend 3M Group for all your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    James R

    August 7, 2019

    Everything went super smooth and great communication

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Antonietta S

    August 2, 2019

    Very professional, always updating Me and keeping me informed of Where we were in the process. They are kind and always understanding. Great!!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Mariana W

    August 1, 2019

    Refinancing was easy and quick with Ericka and her team! Great response time and commitment to their customer service. They made an extremely stressful situation of purchasing my home, a smooth and stress free process.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Andrew Z

    August 1, 2019

    Ericka is a hero!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Alex R

    August 1, 2019

    Excellent customer support. They follow up on anything and everything quickly. They are very thoughtful and thorough. Always pleasant to deal with. Thank you.