• Reviews for The 3M Group

    Yvette G

    November 14, 2020

    Everyone was veryhelpful and professional. An enjoyable experience.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Angelika F

    November 11, 2020

    The networking between everyone. Communication was clear and my questions were always answered expediently. Everyone explained things and addressed my concerns when I had some. Very professional group of women. We love our new home! Thank you! :)

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jose D

    October 21, 2020

    Good Job all the group Thanks

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Clifton L

    October 21, 2020

    Absolutely the best team of mortgage professionals in the business!!! Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Michael M

    October 20, 2020

    Over communication and expectation setting while providing options

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Sarah R

    October 12, 2020

    Erika and Leah were fantastic communicators.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Melyssa S

    October 12, 2020

    To have a company treat you like family, to have a company explain things you are sure of but you need reassurance, to have a company walk you through the process step by step and be there when you need them is not my definition of a company it is definition of a family! I couldn't have gone through this without and wouldn't want to. Thank you!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Abby K

    October 1, 2020

    I love the whole 3M team. They run like a well oiled machine and it makes the whole process simple and easy. There is always someone available to answer any questions you might have. Jessica is the best loan officer, I not only use her personally, but recommend her to all of my clients.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Kevin R

    September 28, 2020

    They made it so easy for my husband and I. They did all the behind the scenes and we greatly appreciate their hard work! I definitely recommend them.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Raymond K

    September 27, 2020

    What a team! We got so much done in such a short amount of time. Thanks 3M Group!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jennifer T

    September 13, 2020

    N/A

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jennifer B

    September 7, 2020

    Clear and consistent communication throughout the entire process. Everyone involved in the process was lovely to interact with, in a way it seemed they really cared!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Thomas F

    September 4, 2020

    working with Ericka and her awesome team. She is awesome and made it such a smooth and easy process. Excellent customer service and follow-up.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Amineh H

    September 4, 2020

    Extremely helpful and knowledgable. Had a wonderful experience! Thank you for all the help and guidance.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Dennis B

    August 29, 2020

    Contact personnel were terrific.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Marisol J

    August 17, 2020

    This was my first time purchasing a home, i had little knowledge of what I was doing. But thank you to Jessica and the rest of the 3M group members, all was explained when I didn't understand, and when i had questioned to be answered throughout the day or week, they were there to answer anything. They truly work hard to get it done and really want the best for you. I'm thankful for their services, and I would recommend them to anyone for sure.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Andrew Z

    August 4, 2020

    Ericka is the best!!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jaime Z

    July 14, 2020

    The group as a collective always responded in a timely manner with exactly the type of information I was looking for.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Levi S

    July 14, 2020

    The whole team was amazing. They were very focused on taking care of the customer and doing what’s best for me. Communication was great as well. Overall, a great experience.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jennifer M

    July 10, 2020

    This is my third experience working with the 3M Group, and it just keeps getting better (I didn't think that was possible)! Ericka and her team continue to go above and beyond, whether that be customer service, new technology, or just the kindness of their hearts! During this hectic time in our world, Ericka made us feel like we were her only client. She took the time to explain every step of the process, reached out personally with updates, and always asked how we were doing. Thank you!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Rodney W

    June 20, 2020

    Ericka was very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Lory M

    June 19, 2020

    What an incredible group to work with! They were extremely knowledgeable, efficient and kind. There’s nothing better than that! Such a great experience. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Todd S

    June 12, 2020

    Best team and process ever used. This team is all over their business. Seamless communication and support. Impressive is an understatement. Thank you.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Ramon V

    June 6, 2020

    It starts with Ericka. She was great thru the whole process. The communication was great. Overall the whole team did a great job. We appreciate everything they did to help us move into our home on schedule.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Patricia C

    June 6, 2020

    When things were not going as originally planned, 3M stepped in and got things taken care of for us. They were pleasant, professional and very empathetic with our situation. Erika even took time out of her busy day to talk with me after I got off work. Leah as well, was available in the evening and early mornings. 3M kept us updated on all the going’s on. They were knowledgeable and very informative. I wanErika helped make our dreams become a reality. Thank you 3M!!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Joseph T

    May 16, 2020

    Ericka and her team are real professionals. They were great to work with and get the job done. We have had multiple transactions with them and they have earned our business for life.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Po C

    May 2, 2020

    Service and communication from my LO and her assistants were great

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jorge G

    April 28, 2020

    My experience with The 3M Group was GREAT, Thankyou All for your help, God bless you Group.......

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Spencer D

    April 27, 2020

    Staff

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Adam B

    April 27, 2020

    Things were made very easy for me. Everything went smooth and communication was excellent. I’d highly recommend the 3M group

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Dustin L

    April 19, 2020

    Made the buying process very easy so that I never felt worried or overwhelmed.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jeremy W

    March 23, 2020

    Timely responses, industry expertise, fast and convenient.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    James L

    March 16, 2020

    The super fast responsiveness, the personal communications whether phone calls, emails, or texts, and checking in with/for updates as needed :)

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Soroosh T

    February 25, 2020

    ok

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Juan R

    February 3, 2020

    The way the loan officer did the entire process , working hard with the rest of her team to make the purchase to my entire satisfaction.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Ronald B

    January 26, 2020

    the professionalism from all of the staff that we dealt with is over the top, but yet with a personal touch,

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Diane B

    January 26, 2020

    Too many last minute changes/requests that could have been handled at the very beginning to avoid delays.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Tara K

    January 23, 2020

    From start to finish absolutely everyone involved was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful making sure I got the very best deal, information and treatment. Absolutely wonderful people to work with!!!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Joshua B

    December 8, 2019

    Jessica and her team exceeded my expectations

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Jessica T

    December 5, 2019

    Jessica Emes and her team was awesome.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Paul K

    December 2, 2019

    Great communication from the beginning to the end. Made us feel assured everything was moving in the right direction. Great Job 3M team!!!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Alex R

    November 27, 2019

    The 3M Group are the best financing company for a loan request, buying or refinancing. They know all market products and are very experienced in all financing matters. They listen to your needs, they are super-attentive, incredibly efficient, extremely courteous and prompt, they make the whole loan process totally easy on their customer: no worries, no stress. They provide far better service than an impersonal conglomerate lending company. In sum, they are the best!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Durwin J

    November 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Joseph F

    November 16, 2019

    The people I worked with Ericka Martinez and her team were extremely helpful and easy to work with

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Filomeno S

    November 6, 2019

    Son las mejores personas me faltan palabras para poder agradecer todo lo que me ayudaron gracias

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Anna B

    November 3, 2019

    The team was very diligent and work tirelessly to get me into my new home !

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Abby K

    November 2, 2019

    Love the whole team, the girls are great!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Leslie J

    October 25, 2019

    Customer service & communication.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Robert C

    October 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Raymond K

    September 28, 2019

    Great at following up to make sure everything goes smoothly.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    April M

    September 25, 2019

    I appreciate that Jessica reached out to me with the recommendation of refinancing. The process was simple and it provided great benefit to me!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Anaiis B

    August 27, 2019

    The team at 3M Group was amazing through my entire refinance process. Every person I was in contact with was extremely helpful and were always available to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend 3M Group for all your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    James R

    August 7, 2019

    Everything went super smooth and great communication

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Antonietta S

    August 2, 2019

    Very professional, always updating Me and keeping me informed of Where we were in the process. They are kind and always understanding. Great!!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Mariana W

    August 1, 2019

    Refinancing was easy and quick with Ericka and her team! Great response time and commitment to their customer service. They made an extremely stressful situation of purchasing my home, a smooth and stress free process.

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Andrew Z

    August 1, 2019

    Ericka is a hero!

  • Reviews for The 3M Group

    Alex R

    August 1, 2019

    Excellent customer support. They follow up on anything and everything quickly. They are very thoughtful and thorough. Always pleasant to deal with. Thank you.